Player profile

Analysis runs over previous year plus this year.

Clicking on Show Current Profile will show this year's analysis.

[Please note: If you have JavaScript disabled you will not see the overall analysis.]

Richard Jones

contact: Log in/Register to view contact details

Show Current Profile
PlayedWonDrawnLostAverage
DivisionDateOpponent
Aug'18
Division 1
Tue 14 Aug WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Wed 29 Aug WIN 3-2 Adam Harvey
Jul'18
Division 1
Mon 30 Jul LOSS 0-3 James Ward
Tue 17 Jul WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Mon 30 Jul WIN 3-2 Adam Harvey
Jun'18
Division 1
Mon 25 Jun LOSS 2-3 James Ward
Thu 28 Jun WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Tue 19 Jun WIN 3-2 Adam Harvey
May'18
Division 1
Tue 29 May LOSS 1-3 James Ward
Fri 25 May WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Wed 23 May WIN 3-0 Adam Harvey
Apr'18
Division 1
Thu 5 Apr LOSS 1-3 James Ward
Thu 26 Apr WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Tue 10 Apr LOSS 1-3 Adam Harvey
Mar'18
Division 1
Thu 29 Mar LOSS 2-3 James Ward
Mon 19 Mar LOSS 2-3 Adam Harvey
Feb'18
Division 1
Thu 15 Feb LOSS 2-3 James Ward
Jan'18
Division 2
Mon 29 Jan WIN 3-2 David Radcliffe
Fri 26 Jan WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Dec'17
Division 2
Mon 18 Dec WIN 3-2 David Radcliffe