Player profile

Analysis runs over previous year plus this year.

Clicking on Show Current Profile will show this year's analysis.

[Please note: If you have JavaScript disabled you will not see the overall analysis.]

James Ward

contact: Log in/Register to view contact details

Show Current Profile
PlayedWonDrawnLostAverage
DivisionDateOpponent
Sep'18
Division 1
Sun 30 Sep WIN 3-1 Adrien Morvan
Tue 4 Sep LOSS 0-3 Adam Harvey
Jul'18
Division 1
Thu 26 Jul WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Mon 30 Jul WIN 3-0 Richard Jones
Mon 9 Jul LOSS 2-3 Adam Harvey
Jun'18
Division 1
Sun 24 Jun LOSS 2-3 Adrien Morvan
Mon 25 Jun WIN 3-2 Richard Jones
Sun 24 Jun LOSS 1-3 Adam Harvey
May'18
Division 1
Wed 16 May WIN 3-0 Adrien Morvan
Tue 29 May WIN 3-1 Richard Jones
Tue 29 May WIN 3-1 Adam Harvey
Apr'18
Division 1
Mon 30 Apr WIN 3-1 Adrien Morvan
Thu 5 Apr WIN 3-1 Richard Jones
Thu 5 Apr WIN 3-0 Adam Harvey
Mar'18
Division 1
Thu 29 Mar WIN 3-2 Richard Jones
Mon 26 Mar WIN 3-0 Adam Harvey
Feb'18
Division 1
Thu 15 Feb WIN 3-2 Richard Jones
Wed 28 Feb WIN 3-2 Adam Harvey
Jan'18
Division 1
Wed 31 Jan WIN 3-1 Vimal Vasu
Mon 15 Jan WIN 3-2 Adam Harvey
Thu 18 Jan LOSS 0-3 Russell Blake
Dec'17
Division 1
Wed 6 Dec WIN 3-1 Adam Harvey
Mon 4 Dec LOSS 0-3 Russell Blake
Nov'17
Division 1
Tue 21 Nov WIN 3-0 David Radcliffe
Thu 9 Nov WIN 3-0 Adam Harvey
Thu 16 Nov LOSS 0-3 Russell Blake
Oct'17
Division 1
Wed 25 Oct WIN 3-0 Vimal Vasu
Wed 4 Oct WIN 3-0 David Radcliffe
Wed 4 Oct WIN 3-1 Adam Harvey
Sep'17
Division 1
Fri 22 Sep LOSS 0-3 Vimal Vasu
Tue 26 Sep WIN 3-0 David Radcliffe
Sat 16 Sep LOSS 2-3 Adam Harvey