Player profile

Analysis runs over previous year plus this year.

Clicking on Show Current Profile will show this year's analysis.

[Please note: If you have JavaScript disabled you will not see the overall analysis.]

Lee Kokuba-marsh

contact: Log in/Register to view contact details

Show Current Profile
PlayedWonDrawnLostAverage
DivisionDateOpponent
Nov'18
Division 2
Tue 20 Nov WIN 3-0 Bob Blake
Oct'18
Division 2
Mon 29 Oct LOSS 0-3 Etienne Szomonyak
Mon 22 Oct WIN 3-2 Harvey Raybould
Jul'18
Division 3
Tue 17 Jul LOSS 0-3 Jack Wilson
May'18
Division 4
Thu 3 May WIN 3-0 Bob Blake
Apr'18
Division 3
Tue 17 Apr LOSS 1-3 Etienne Szomonyak
Thu 5 Apr LOSS 1-3 Andrew Deer
Mar'18
Division 3
Thu 29 Mar LOSS 0-3 Andrew Deer
Thu 8 Mar LOSS 0-3 Greg Atkinson
Feb'18
Division 3
Tue 27 Feb WIN 2-0 Richard Murray
Jan'18
Division 4
Wed 10 Jan WIN 3-1 Oliver Whittaker