Player profile

Analysis runs over previous year plus this year.

Clicking on Show Current Profile will show this year's analysis.

[Please note: If you have JavaScript disabled you will not see the overall analysis.]

Etienne Szomonyak

contact: Log in/Register to view contact details

Show Current Profile
PlayedWonDrawnLostAverage
DivisionDateOpponent
Apr'19
Division 1
Wed 17 Apr LOSS 2-3 Martin Tapp
Mon 8 Apr LOSS 0-3 David Radcliffe
Wed 17 Apr LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Mar'19
Division 1
Tue 26 Mar LOSS 2-3 Martin Tapp
Tue 12 Mar LOSS 0-3 David Radcliffe
Tue 19 Mar LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Feb'19
Division 1
Tue 12 Feb LOSS 2-3 Philip Woodger
Tue 12 Feb LOSS 1-3 Martin Tapp
Fri 22 Feb LOSS 2-3 David Radcliffe
Tue 26 Feb LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Jan'19
Division 1
Sat 19 Jan LOSS 2-3 Philip Woodger
Fri 11 Jan LOSS 2-3 Martin Tapp
Thu 24 Jan LOSS 0-3 David Radcliffe
Mon 28 Jan LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Dec'18
Division 1
Mon 17 Dec WIN 3-1 Martin Tapp
Thu 27 Dec WIN 3-2 David Radcliffe
Thu 27 Dec LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Nov'18
Division 1
Sun 11 Nov LOSS 0-3 Martin Tapp
Thu 8 Nov LOSS 0-3 David Radcliffe
Mon 19 Nov LOSS 1-3 Adrien Morvan
Tue 27 Nov LOSS 0-3 Adam Harvey
Oct'18
Division 2
Tue 23 Oct LOSS 2-3 Martin Tapp
Tue 9 Oct WIN 3-0 Harvey Raybould
Mon 29 Oct WIN 3-0 Lee Kokuba-marsh
Fri 5 Oct WIN 3-0 Bob Blake
May'18
Division 3
Tue 15 May LOSS 0-3 Jack Wilson
Apr'18
Division 3
Tue 17 Apr WIN 3-1 Lee Kokuba-marsh
Thu 5 Apr WIN 3-1 Mark Gibson
Sun 15 Apr LOSS 2-3 Andrew Deer
Dec'17
Division 3
Tue 19 Dec LOSS 0-3 Richard Spencer
Nov'17
Division 2
Wed 22 Nov DRAW 2-2 Martin Tapp
Tue 14 Nov LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Oct'17
Division 2
Sun 29 Oct LOSS 0-3 Martin Tapp
Mon 24 Oct WIN 3-0 Richard Murray
Sat 14 Oct LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Wed 25 Oct LOSS 0-3 Russell Blake