Player profile

Analysis runs over previous year plus this year.

Clicking on Show Current Profile will show this year's analysis.

[Please note: If you have JavaScript disabled you will not see the overall analysis.]

Adam Harvey

contact: Log in/Register to view contact details

Show Current Profile
PlayedWonDrawnLostAverage
DivisionDateOpponent
Nov'18
Division 1
Wed 28 Nov WIN 3-0 Martin Tapp
Tue 27 Nov WIN 3-0 Etienne Szomonyak
Tue 13 Nov WIN 3-0 David Radcliffe
Tue 20 Nov WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Oct'18
Division 1
Thu 18 Oct WIN 3-2 David Radcliffe
Mon 8 Oct WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Sep'18
Division 1
Tue 4 Sep WIN 3-0 James Ward
Sun 30 Sep WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Aug'18
Division 1
Tue 14 Aug LOSS 2-3 Adrien Morvan
Wed 29 Aug LOSS 2-3 Richard Jones
Jul'18
Division 1
Mon 9 Jul WIN 3-2 James Ward
Thu 26 Jul WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Mon 30 Jul LOSS 2-3 Richard Jones
Jun'18
Division 1
Sun 24 Jun WIN 3-1 James Ward
Thu 21 Jun WIN 3-2 Adrien Morvan
Tue 19 Jun LOSS 2-3 Richard Jones
May'18
Division 1
Tue 29 May LOSS 1-3 James Ward
Tue 29 May LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Wed 23 May LOSS 0-3 Richard Jones
Apr'18
Division 1
Thu 5 Apr LOSS 0-3 James Ward
Tue 24 Apr WIN 3-1 Adrien Morvan
Tue 10 Apr WIN 3-1 Richard Jones
Mar'18
Division 1
Mon 26 Mar LOSS 0-3 James Ward
Mon 19 Mar WIN 3-2 Richard Jones
Feb'18
Division 1
Wed 28 Feb LOSS 2-3 James Ward
Jan'18
Division 1
Mon 15 Jan LOSS 2-3 James Ward
Mon 15 Jan WIN 3-2 Vimal Vasu
Dec'17
Division 1
Wed 6 Dec LOSS 1-3 James Ward
Mon 11 Dec LOSS 0-3 Russell Blake
Nov'17
Division 1
Tue 21 Nov WIN 3-0 David Radcliffe
Thu 9 Nov LOSS 0-3 James Ward
Fri 17 Nov LOSS 2-3 Vimal Vasu
Mon 20 Nov LOSS 0-3 Russell Blake
Oct'17
Division 1
Wed 4 Oct LOSS 1-3 James Ward
Mon 30 Oct WIN 3-0 Vimal Vasu
Sun 15 Oct LOSS 1-3 David Radcliffe
Sep'17
Division 1
Sat 16 Sep WIN 3-2 James Ward
Thu 21 Sep WIN 3-2 Vimal Vasu
Mon 11 Sep LOSS 2-3 David Radcliffe
Aug'17
Division 1
Thu 10 Aug LOSS 1-3 Vimal Vasu
Tue 22 Aug LOSS 1-3 David Radcliffe