Player profile

Analysis runs over previous year plus this year.

Clicking on Show Current Profile will show this year's analysis.

[Please note: If you have JavaScript disabled you will not see the overall analysis.]

Bob Blake

contact: Log in/Register to view contact details

Show Current Profile
PlayedWonDrawnLostAverage
DivisionDateOpponent
Aug'19
Division 3
Tue 27 Aug LOSS 1-2 Tom Hughes
Jul'19
Division 3
Tue 16 Jul LOSS 0-3 Tom Hughes
Jun'19
Division 3
Tue 25 Jun LOSS 0-3 Stephen Percival
Thu 20 Jun LOSS 1-3 Tom Hughes
May'19
Division 3
Wed 1 May LOSS 1-3 Tom Hughes
Apr'19
Division 3
Tue 23 Apr LOSS 0-3 Stephen Percival
Thu 11 Apr DRAW 1-1 Tom Hughes
Fri 26 Apr WIN 3-0 Zac Cowley
Mar'19
Division 2
Thu 21 Mar LOSS 0-3 Rich Williams
Fri 22 Mar LOSS 0-3 Anthony Godden
Tue 12 Mar LOSS 0-3 Edouard Glinel
Feb'19
Division 2
Mon 18 Feb WIN 2-1 Luke White
Thu 14 Feb LOSS 0-3 Edouard Glinel
Nov'18
Division 2
Thu 22 Nov LOSS 0-3 Harvey Raybould
Tue 20 Nov LOSS 0-3 Lee Kokuba-marsh
Oct'18
Division 2
Fri 5 Oct LOSS 0-3 Etienne Szomonyak
Thu 18 Oct LOSS 0-3 Harvey Raybould
Sep'18
Division 3
Sat 8 Sep LOSS 0-3 Harvey Raybould
Jun'18
Division 4
Mon 18 Jun WIN 3-0 Oliver Whittaker
Thu 28 Jun LOSS 0-3 Zoe Ovenden
Thu 21 Jun WIN 3-0 James Hill
May'18
Division 4
Fri 18 May LOSS 0-3 Oliver Whittaker
Thu 3 May LOSS 0-3 Lee Kokuba-marsh
Sat 5 May WIN 3-0 James Hill
Apr'18
Division 4
Sun 8 Apr LOSS 0-3 Jack Wilson
Sun 22 Apr DRAW 2-2 Zoe Ovenden
Mar'18
Division 5
Thu 22 Mar LOSS 0-3 Zoe Ovenden
Feb'18
Division 4
Fri 9 Feb LOSS 0-3 Oliver Whittaker
Sat 24 Feb LOSS 1-3 Zoe Ovenden
Sat 17 Feb LOSS 0-3 Andrew Deer
Jan'18
Division 5
Sun 28 Jan WIN 3-2 Zoe Ovenden
Thu 11 Jan LOSS 0-3 Andrew Deer
Dec'17
Division 5
Tue 12 Dec WIN 3-0 Cecilia Rickard
Mon 18 Dec WIN 3-2 Zoe Ovenden
Nov'17
Division 4
Sun 5 Nov WIN 3-0 Zoe Ovenden
Fri 17 Nov LOSS 0-3 Lionel Hammond
Sat 18 Nov LOSS 1-3 Ade Sosanya
Oct'17
Division 4
Sun 29 Oct LOSS 0-3 Rich Williams
Fri 27 Oct WIN 3-0 Chris Tierney
Mon 9 Oct LOSS 0-3 Lionel Hammond
Sep'17
Division 4
Sat 16 Sep LOSS 0-3 Rich Williams
Wed 6 Sep LOSS 0-3 Chris Tierney
Aug'17
Division 4
Wed 16 Aug LOSS 0-3 Martin Tapp
Wed 23 Aug LOSS 0-3 Darryn Charters