Player's profiles

Includes players who have left, or are no longer active. Results will be kept for at least two years after a player leaves the club.

Analysis given here runs over the full period since site started.

Click on a player to view all their results and their player profile (Individual player profiles run over this year plus previous year).

RankPlayerPlayedWonDrawnLostAverageLast Played
1. Adrien Morvan 64 43 0 21 67.2% Mon 5 Aug
2. David Radcliffe 56 24 0 32 42.9% Mon 5 Aug
3. Bob Blake 44 10 2 32 22.7% Tue 27 Aug
4. Adam Harvey 43 21 0 22 48.8% Wed 28 Nov
5. Martin Tapp 41 19 1 21 46.3% Thu 27 Jun
6. Etienne Szomonyak 36 8 1 27 22.2% Wed 17 Apr
7. James Ward 35 25 0 10 71.4% Sun 30 Sep
8. Greg Atkinson 21 9 0 12 42.9% Fri 25 May
9. Richard Jones 20 12 0 8 60% Wed 29 Aug
10. Vimal Vasu 20 9 0 11 45% Thu 31 Jan
11. Russell Blake 13 13 0 0 100% Thu 18 Jan
12. Oliver Whittaker 13 3 0 10 23.1% Mon 18 Jun
13. Richard Spencer 12 9 0 3 75% Sun 25 Feb
14. Andrew Deer 11 9 0 2 81.8% Tue 5 Jun
15. Lee Kokuba-marsh 11 5 0 6 45.5% Tue 20 Nov
16. Zoe Ovenden 10 3 1 6 30% Thu 28 Jun
17. Tom Hughes 9 6 1 2 66.7% Tue 27 Aug
18. Richard Murray 9 1 0 8 11.1% Tue 27 Feb
19. Rich Williams 7 5 0 2 71.4% Thu 21 Mar
20. Philip Woodger 7 2 0 5 28.6% Thu 14 Mar
21. Stephen Percival 5 4 0 1 80% Thu 25 Jul
22. Harvey Raybould 5 3 0 2 60% Thu 22 Nov
23. Ade Sosanya 4 2 0 2 50% Sat 25 Nov
24. Edouard Glinel 3 3 0 0 100% Tue 12 Mar
25. Jack Wilson 3 3 0 0 100% Tue 17 Jul
26. Lionel Hammond 3 2 0 1 66.7% Sat 25 Nov
27. Mark Gibson 3 1 0 2 33.3% Thu 5 Apr
28. Zac Cowley 3 0 0 3 0% Fri 3 May
29. Chris Tierney 2 1 0 1 50% Fri 27 Oct
30. James Hill 2 0 0 2 0% Thu 21 Jun
31. Luke White 2 0 0 2 0% Thu 28 Feb
32. Jitesh Patel 1 1 0 0 100% Mon 6 Aug
33. Anthony Godden 1 1 0 0 100% Fri 22 Mar
34. Darryn Charters 1 1 0 0 100% Wed 23 Aug
35. Ananda Rai 1 0 0 1 0% Fri 24 Nov
36. Cecilia Rickard 1 0 0 1 0% Tue 12 Dec
37. Richard Cummings 0 0 0 0 0% 0
38. Paul Hyde 0 0 0 0 0% 0
39. Mark Hooker 0 0 0 0 0% 0
40. Daniel Moore 0 0 0 0 0% 0
41. Sarah Allen 0 0 0 0 0% 0
42. Harrison Straw 0 0 0 0 0% 0
43. Rudra Limbu 0 0 0 0 0% 0
44. Lisa Nightingale 0 0 0 0 0% 0
45. Iain Snashall 0 0 0 0 0% 0
46. Carolyn Neale 0 0 0 0 0% 0
47. Steve Ross 0 0 0 0 0% 0
48. Wael Helmy 0 0 0 0 0% 0
49. Chris Lay 0 0 0 0 0% 0
50. David Skinner 0 0 0 0 0% 0
51. Sarah Saull 0 0 0 0 0% 0
52. Alanna Grant 0 0 0 0 0% 0
53. Tul Golan 0 0 0 0 0% 0
54. Kieron Batt 0 0 0 0 0% 0
55. Ruslana Rashchupkina 0 0 0 0 0% 0
56. Paul Mears 0 0 0 0 0% 0 0 0