Player's profiles

Includes players who have left, or are no longer active. Results will be kept for at least two years after a player leaves the club.

Analysis given here runs over the full period since site started.

Click on a player to view all their results and their player profile (Individual player profiles run over this year plus previous year).

RankPlayerPlayedWonDrawnLostAverageLast Played
1. Adrien Morvan 54 33 0 21 61.1% Tue 26 Mar
2. David Radcliffe 47 21 0 26 44.7% Tue 19 Mar
3. Adam Harvey 43 21 0 22 48.8% Wed 28 Nov
4. Bob Blake 36 9 1 26 25% Fri 22 Mar
5. James Ward 35 25 0 10 71.4% Sun 30 Sep
6. Martin Tapp 34 17 1 16 50% Tue 26 Mar
7. Etienne Szomonyak 33 8 1 24 24.2% Tue 26 Mar
8. Greg Atkinson 21 9 0 12 42.9% Fri 25 May
9. Richard Jones 20 12 0 8 60% Wed 29 Aug
10. Vimal Vasu 20 9 0 11 45% Thu 31 Jan
11. Russell Blake 13 13 0 0 100% Thu 18 Jan
12. Oliver Whittaker 13 3 0 10 23.1% Mon 18 Jun
13. Richard Spencer 12 9 0 3 75% Sun 25 Feb
14. Andrew Deer 11 9 0 2 81.8% Tue 5 Jun
15. Lee Kokuba-marsh 11 5 0 6 45.5% Tue 20 Nov
16. Zoe Ovenden 10 3 1 6 30% Thu 28 Jun
17. Richard Murray 9 1 0 8 11.1% Tue 27 Feb
18. Rich Williams 7 5 0 2 71.4% Thu 21 Mar
19. Philip Woodger 7 2 0 5 28.6% Thu 14 Mar
20. Harvey Raybould 5 3 0 2 60% Thu 22 Nov
21. Ade Sosanya 4 2 0 2 50% Sat 25 Nov
22. Edouard Glinel 3 3 0 0 100% Tue 12 Mar
23. Jack Wilson 3 3 0 0 100% Tue 17 Jul
24. Lionel Hammond 3 2 0 1 66.7% Sat 25 Nov
25. Mark Gibson 3 1 0 2 33.3% Thu 5 Apr
26. Chris Tierney 2 1 0 1 50% Fri 27 Oct
27. Luke White 2 0 0 2 0% Thu 28 Feb
28. James Hill 2 0 0 2 0% Thu 21 Jun
29. Darryn Charters 1 1 0 0 100% Wed 23 Aug
30. Jitesh Patel 1 1 0 0 100% Mon 6 Aug
31. Anthony Godden 1 1 0 0 100% Fri 22 Mar
32. Cecilia Rickard 1 0 0 1 0% Tue 12 Dec
33. Ananda Rai 1 0 0 1 0% Fri 24 Nov
34. Daniel Moore 0 0 0 0 0% 0
35. Sarah Allen 0 0 0 0 0% 0
36. Stephen Percival 0 0 0 0 0% 0
37. Tul Golan 0 0 0 0 0% 0
38. Tom Hughes 0 0 0 0 0% 0
39. Zac Cowley 0 0 0 0 0% 0
40. Iain Snashall 0 0 0 0 0% 0
41. Ruslana Rashchupkina 0 0 0 0 0% 0
42. Alanna Grant 0 0 0 0 0% 0
43. Sarah Saull 0 0 0 0 0% 0
44. David Skinner 0 0 0 0 0% 0
45. Chris Lay 0 0 0 0 0% 0
46. Steve Ross 0 0 0 0 0% 0
47. Kieron Batt 0 0 0 0 0% 0
48. Carolyn Neale 0 0 0 0 0% 0
49. Wael Helmy 0 0 0 0 0% 0