Player profile 2022

Profile based on this year's results only.

[Please note: If you have JavaScript disabled you will not see the overall analysis.]

Adrien Morvan

contact: Log in/Register to view contact details
PlayedWonDrawnLostAverage
DivisionDateOpponent
Jul'22
Division 1
Thu 28 Jul WIN 3-1 David Radcliffe
Thu 28 Jul WIN 3-1 Paul Mears
Jun'22
Division 1
Fri 24 Jun WIN 3-1 Etienne Szomonyak
Sun 19 Jun WIN 3-0 David Radcliffe
Mon 27 Jun WIN 3-0 Paul Mears
May'22
Division 1
Tue 24 May WIN 3-0 Etienne Szomonyak
Thu 12 May WIN 3-1 David Radcliffe
Tue 24 May WIN 3-0 Paul Mears
Apr'22
Division 1
Fri 29 Apr WIN 3-0 Etienne Szomonyak
Mon 19 Apr WIN 3-0 David Radcliffe
Mar'22
Division 1
Sun 20 Mar WIN 3-0 Etienne Szomonyak
Sun 20 Mar WIN 3-0 Paul Hyde
Wed 23 Mar LOSS 1-3 Deon Botha
Feb'22
Division 1
Sun 27 Feb WIN 3-0 Etienne Szomonyak
Thu 17 Feb WIN 3-0 David Radcliffe
Thu 17 Feb WIN 3-0 Paul Hyde
Thu 17 Feb WIN 3-0 Lionel Hammond
Jan'22
Division 1
Wed 19 Jan LOSS 2-3 David Radcliffe